II Juan Lladó Award – José Angel Sánchez Asiain

José Angel Sánchez Asiain – President of BBV
On January 16 of 1987 the second edition of the Juan Lladó prize was awarded to José Ángel Sánchez Asiain, President of BBV. The prize was presented at the IE Foundation offices on June 30 of the same year.

1987 Prizes and Awards

We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here.

Aviso de cookies