IE has global reach

IE Global Presence

Portugal

IE Lisbon Office

Inês Holtreman
portugal@ie.edu
Since 2007

Russia & Ukraine

IE Moscow Office

Tetyana Kretova
russia@ie.edu
Since 2007

Nigeria

IE Lagos Office

Eniola Harrison
nigeria@ie.edu
Since 2013

Turkey

IE Istanbul Office

Septav Bas
turkey@ie.edu
Since 2011

Venezuela

IE Caracas Office

Irais Souto
venezuela@ie.edu
Since 1998

UK & Ireland

IE London Office

Sally Averill
uk@ie.edu
Since 2010

Argentina & Uruguay

IE Buenos Aires Office

Andrés Meoli
argentina@ie.edu
Since 2000

France, Monaco

IE Paris Office

Joseph Freiha
france@ie.edu
Since 2013

India & South Asia

IE Mumbai Office

Karan Gupta
india@ie.edu
Since 2005

Ecuador

IE Quito Office

Alexandra Pérez
ecuador@ie.edu
Since 1997

Chile

IE Santiago de Chile Office

Mauricio Yury
chile@ie.edu
Since 2002

Brazil

IE Sao Paulo Office

Daniela Méndez
brasil@ie.edu
Since 2003

South Korea

IE Seoul Office

Youjin Sung
korea@ie.edu
Since 2008

China

IE Shanghai Office

Alejandro Buriel
china@ie.edu
Since 2004

Australia & New Zealand

IE Sydney Office

Isabelle Delacave
australia@ie.edu
Since 2011

Japan

IE Tokyo Office

Kaoru Iino
japan@ie.edu
Since 2008

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

IE Munich Office

Vanessa de Gruyter
germany@ie.edu
Since 2009

Italy, Croatia & Slovenia

IE Milan Office

Sergio Negri
italia@ie.edu
Since 2008

Peru, Bolivia & Paraguay

IE Lima Office

Bruno Garro
peru@ie.edu
Since 2000

Singapore & Southeast Asia

IE Singapore Center

Dirk Hopfl
singapore@ie.edu
Since 2007

UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait & Iran

IE Dubai Office

Gonzalo Gaspar
uae@ie.edu
Since 2008

USA

IE Los Angeles Office

Jean-Marie Winikates
westcoast@ie.edu
Since 2004

USA

IE Miami Center

Guillermo Montes
southusa@ie.edu
Since 2007

USA

IE New York Center

Kim Janulewicz
northeast@ie.edu
Since 2000

Colombia

IE Bogota Center

Patricia Salgar
colombia@ie.edu
Since 2000

Mexico

IE Mexico Center

Álvaro Sánchez
mexico@ie.edu
Since 1998

Spain

Campuses in Madrid & Segovia

iespain@ie.edu
Since 1973 (Madrid) - 2008 (Segovia)

Canada

Toronto

Aliya Somani
canada@ie.edu
Since Dic. 2015

The Barcelona Pavilion

Barcelona, Spain

The content ...

We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies